Skip to content ↓

John Milton Academy Trust

These schools are part of the John Milton Academy Trust. Click on the school's logo to visit their website.

Bacton logoCedars Park logoThe John Milton logoMendlesham logoStowupland logoMulberry logo


Full Name Category Date of Appt End of Term office Roles and Responsibilities Pecuniary Interests
Anne Gardner Chair 1-Sep-20 31-Aug-23



Sharon Jones Appointed 1-Sep-20  31-Aug-23   Local Board Member of Mendlesham Primary School
Carl Melville Appointed 12-Oct-21 11-Oct-25    
Tessa Sait Executive Headteacher 1-Feb-20 31-Aug-24    
Andrew Stringer Appointed 1-Sep-20 31-Aug-23   County Councillor 
Sarah King Head of School 1-Sep-22 31-Aug-26   Local Board Member of Mendlesham Primary School
Will Main Appointed 31-Jan-23 30-Jan-27   Assistant Headteacher Cedars Park